Saints 2019 Committee announced

At the recent NRFC Annual General Meeting the standing Committee were re-elected unopposed, which is fantastic news for the Club as we look forward to participating in the historic inaugural year of EFL Premier Division.

To be part of such an occasion requires an outstanding effort by the Committees of the Clubs involved, and we are extremely delighted to welcome new members to our Committee.

The 2019 Lineup:

PRESIDENT – Lee Robinson

Vice President – Mick Tudor

Vice President – Phil Harris

Secretary – Neil Sheppard

Treasurer – Peter Stephens


General Committee: –

Jamie Roberts

Mark Jonas

Glenn Gordon

Mick Falzon

Dean Philpots

Nathan Payne



Cath Moss

Kellie Taylor

Laura Gordon

Karen Falzon

Adrian Clark

Mark Fenton (former Committee member).

Congratulation to all of the Committee for stepping-up to ensure OUR CLUB is heading in the right direction.

It takes a supreme effort to successfully run an elite Club in the EFL, so please join me in welcoming the new members, and thanking returning Committee members.

Go Saints!!!!!!