T20 Cricket Match V North Ringwood Cricket Club

Our annual T20 Cricket match is coming up on Feb 28th.

In what has proven to be a fun day of sportsmanship between the two clubs we see our footballers up against North Ringwood Bulls finest cricketers, we’ve even won a couple of times over the years.

So come on down for the first social function of the year and lets get our community back into enjoying local community sport.

Dylan Van Unen commits to North Ringwood FC for Season 2021

We welcome Dylan Van Unen to North Ringwood FC for season 2021.
Lee Robinson announced today Dylan has signed with us exclusively for next season and added “Dylans shown in the handfull of games he’s played with us he has silky class and skill. We hope he can work with our existing and emerging talent to raise our skill levels with his on field presence alongside Robbie Nahas.”
Dylan started his Senior career at Frankston in the VFL before being drafted to Essendon in 2015.
After two years he departed Windy Hill and moved on to play under Gary Ayres at Port Melbourne.
Dylan played 11 games with Port in 2019 and was named in the best in three of those games.
Dylan’s experience, leadership and on field ability is a most welcome addition to our 2021 team. #gosaints

Under 19’s Coaching Appointments 2021

It is with great pleasure, we announce past NRFC players Blake Devlin and Shane Den Elzen as the new coaches of the under 19’s in 2021.
Blake played his whole junior career with the Saints, along with a few years of Senior football and Shane played 100 games of Senior football, including the 2012 Senior premiership.
Both coaches are looking forward to the year ahead.
Please make the guys feel welcome.

Principal & Major Sponsors Recommit for Season 2021

Hi Sainters.

Following on with the fantastic recent news of coaches and players recommitment to 2021, I am extremely excited and grateful that our Principal Sponsor MT DATA, along with our other 3 major sponsors DYNAMIC RETAIL SOLUTIONS, HOME LOAN SAINT and THE GRAND HOTEL have agreed to continue their marquee sponsorships of the North Ringwood Saints.

I would like to thank personally Matt Bellizia, Steve Wootten, Brett Moyle and Peter Appleby not only for their ongoing sponsorship, but for their advice, support and friendship.

It’s been a difficult year for most. We understand, sympathise and want to support ALL of our sponsors where we can.


Matt Bellizia


Steve Wootten


Brett Moyle


Peter Appleby